The current composition of the Program Coordination Commission (PCC) of the Professional Master Degree in Technological Innovation and Perioperative Care Processesis is:

Full members

Coordenador:Prof. Dr. José Otávio Costa Auler Junior

Vice-coordenador:Prof. Dr. Marcelo Luis Abramides Torres

Dr.ª Idágene Aparecida Cestari

Dr. Helio Minamoto

Deputy members

Dr. Matheus Fachini Vane

Dr.ª Roseny dos Reis Rodrigues

Dr. Marco Antonio Gutierrez

Dr. Domingos Dias Cicarelli

For further information on PCC mandate or other related subjects, see Articles 32 and 35 of Chapter V of Resolution n. 7.493, March 27th 2018, which approves the Regulations of the University Postgraduate Program.